APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Alex Zhao (University of Chicago)

Team of the Year

  • 2011-2012: T-101st
  • 2010-2011: T-104th

Novice of the Year

  • 2008-2009: T-49th

Varsity Team Results

7th Middlebury (2010-2011)
8th Stanford (2010-2011)
7th William and Mary (2011-2012)
13th Columbia (2011-2012)
8th Brandeis (2011-2012)
4th William and Mary II (2011-2012)
7th George Washington II (2011-2012)
16th Wesleyan Nationals (2011-2012)

Varsity Speaker Results

10th William and Mary (2011-2012)

Novice Speaker Results

6th Boston University (2008-2009)
5th Amherst (2008-2009)