APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Stephen Yellin (Rutgers)

Team of the Year

  • 2011-2012: T-55th

Varsity Team Results

3rd Bryn Mawr (2011-2012)
9th The College of New Jersey (2011-2012)
4th Franklin and Marshall (2011-2012)

Novice Team Results

1st UMBC (2010-2011)
1st West Point (2010-2011)

Varsity Speaker Results

9th UMBC (2011-2012)
8th Bryn Mawr (2011-2012)
7th Franklin and Marshall (2011-2012)

Novice Speaker Results

7th William and Mary II (2010-2011)