APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Samuel Myat San (Harvard)

Team of the Year

  • 2005-2006: 18th

Speaker of the Year

  • 2005-2006: 17th

Varsity Team Results

1st Bates (2004-2005)
3rd Williams (2005-2006)
6th Smith (2005-2006)
5th Wesleyan (2005-2006)
2nd Vassar (2005-2006)
11th MIT (2005-2006)
7th Dartmouth (2005-2006)
9th Boston University (2005-2006)
1st Amherst (2005-2006)
5th Providence College (2005-2006)
12th Yale (2005-2006)
16th Fordham Nationals (2005-2006)

Varsity Speaker Results

3rd Wesleyan (2005-2006)
8th Vassar (2005-2006)
1st NYU (2005-2006)
4th Providence College (2005-2006)