APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Shrivats Iyer (Johns Hopkins)

Team of the Year

  • 2009-2010: 8th
  • 2008-2009: T-90th

Speaker of the Year

  • 2009-2010: 20th

Novice of the Year

  • 2007-2008: T-33rd

Varsity Team Results

8th George Washington (2008-2009)
2nd Penn ProAms (2008-2009)
6th Northeastern (2008-2009)
7th William and Mary II (2008-2009)
2nd Maryland (2009-2010)
1st George Washington (2009-2010)
1st Dartmouth (2009-2010)
3rd George Washington II (2009-2010)
8th Princeton (2009-2010)
5th Boston University (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)
4th University of Virginia (2009-2010)
1st Rutgers (2009-2010)
8th Swarthmore Nationals (2009-2010)

Novice Team Results

5th George Washington (2007-2008)
3rd Penn ProAms (2007-2008)
1st Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2007-2008)

Varsity Speaker Results

8th George Washington (2008-2009)
10th Penn ProAms (2008-2009)
8th Bryn Mawr (2008-2009)
7th William and Mary II (2008-2009)
9th Maryland (2009-2010)
5th George Washington (2009-2010)
2nd George Washington II (2009-2010)
7th University of Virginia (2009-2010)
2nd Rutgers (2009-2010)

Novice Speaker Results

4th George Washington (2007-2008)
5th Maryland (2007-2008)
10th Penn ProAms (2007-2008)
3rd Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2007-2008)
3rd Rutgers (2007-2008)
4th University of Virginia (2007-2008)