APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Cormac Early (Harvard) and Kyle Bean (Harvard)

Team of the Year

  • 2009-2010: 1st
  • 2007-2008: T-63rd

Varsity Team Results

6th Boston University (2007-2008)
3rd Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)
5th Smith (2009-2010)
2nd Columbia (2009-2010)
2nd Tufts (2009-2010)
2nd Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)
6th MIT (2009-2010)
14th York University NorthAms (2009-2010)
3rd Wellesley (2009-2010)
1st Princeton (2009-2010)
3rd Brandeis (2009-2010)
2nd Providence College (2009-2010)
6th Boston University (APDA Meeting) (2009-2010)
2nd Swarthmore Nationals (2009-2010)