APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bucknell (2005-2006)

25 teams and 23 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Benjamin Strahs and Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
3rd Carl Kunda and Ross Mazer (Rutgers)
4th Nina Johnson and David Marcou (Penn)
5th Tore de Bella and Josh Turner (William and Mary)
6th Shauro Bagchi and Justin Horton (Maryland)
7th Marisa Maleck and Unknown Gold (Wesleyan)
8th Josh Levy and Noah Peters (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
4th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
5th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
6th Josh Turner (William and Mary)
7th Ross Mazer (Rutgers)
8th Nina Johnson (Penn)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
2nd Christine Higgins (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Nina Johnson (Penn)
4th Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
5th David Marcou (Penn)