APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Mount Holyoke (2007-2008)

32 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
2nd Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
3rd Yash Daga (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Rob Silverblatt (Tufts) and Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
6th Jennifer Tarr and Don Trella (Brown)
7th Alex Taubes (Boston University) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
8th Jack Bouchard (Brandeis) and Jake Campbell (Boston University)
9th Greg Padin (Fordham) and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
10th Rush Doshi and Dan May (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Yash Daga (NYU)
3rd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
5th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
6th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
7th Grant May (Yale)
8th Mytheos Holt (Wesleyan)
9th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
10th Lily Lamboy (Amherst)

Novice Team Results

1st Marjorie Connolly and Ian Mellis (Amherst)
2nd James Luccarelli and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
3rd Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins) and Abby Shaw (Smith)
4th Rush Doshi and Dan May (Princeton)
5th Ariel Torres and Daniel Zheng (MIT)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Dan May (Princeton)
3rd Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
4th Rush Doshi (Princeton)
5th Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
6th James Luccarelli (Yale)
7th Ferris Zhang (Harvard)
8th Ian Mellis (Amherst)
9th Mike Morse (Brandeis)
10th Marjorie Connolly (Amherst)