A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Dartmouth (2007-2008)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2007-2008)

46 teams and 37 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rob Silverblatt and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
2nd Chris Baia and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Elizabeth Zahler and Joel Todoroff (NYU)
4th Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
5th Rocky Lotito and Jake Campbell (Boston University)
6th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
7th Matt Scarola (Columbia) and Ali Huberlie (Penn)
8th Woon Lee and Ben Field (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
2nd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
3rd Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Matt Scarola (Columbia)
6th Grant May (Yale)
7th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
8th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
9th Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
10th Woon Lee (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st Peter Gault and Nate Sweet (Bates)
2nd Noah Blaser and Christopher Lamy (University of Chicago)
3rd Robin Crusellas and Abs Dey (Northeastern)
4th Chelsea Shover and Josh Zagorsky (Harvard)
5th Kyle Victor and Jen Potvin (Williams)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ali Huberlie (Penn)
2nd Robin Crusellas (Northeastern)
3rd James Shapiro (Brown)
4th Noah Blaser (University of Chicago)
5th Kyle Victor (Williams)
6th Nate Sweet (Bates)
7th Alec Webley (Penn)
8th Peter Gault (Bates)
9th Molly Netson (Bates)
10th Christopher Lamy (University of Chicago)