APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bryn Mawr (2007-2008)

20 teams and 19 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Dave Kwasniewski and Rush Doshi (Princeton)
3rd Ed Fu (Rutgers) and Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
4th Jason Anton and Nithya Muthusa (Princeton)
5th Ben Warren and Trude Raizen (Swarthmore)
6th Dan May and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
7th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
8th Chris Sawyer and Cyrus Stoller (Swarthmore)
9th David Reiss (Rutgers) and Mike Phillips (George Washington)
10th Malcolm Harris and Matthew Katz (Maryland)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
2nd Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th Trude Raizen (Swarthmore)
5th Jason Anton (Princeton)
6th Dan May (Princeton)
7th Ben Warren (Swarthmore)
8th Rush Doshi (Princeton)
9th Ed Fu (Rutgers)
10th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Dan May (Princeton)
2nd Rush Doshi (Princeton)
3rd Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
4th Mike Phillips (George Washington)
5th Ben Weisman (Princeton)
6th Sean Robinson (George Washington)