APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary (2007-2008)

27 teams and 23 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Matt Spotts and Andrew Vigliotta (Fordham)
3rd Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
4th Elizabeth Zahler and Sarah Thambidurai (NYU)
5th Frank Marsico and Peter Morrissey (Fordham)
6th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
7th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins) and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
8th Jake Campbell (Boston University) and Mandy Smithberger (Smith)
9th Greg Padin and Dan Fougherty (Fordham)
10th Jessie Pfleiderer (George Washington) and Connie Treptow (Smith)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
2nd Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
5th Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
6th Frank Marsico (Fordham)
7th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
8th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
9th Matt Spotts (Fordham)
10th Dan Fougherty (Fordham)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Peter Morrissey (Fordham)
3rd Sean Robinson (George Washington)
4th Swapanthi Nagupally (Duke)
5th George Reminovsky (Johns Hopkins)