APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2007-2008)

28 teams and 26 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
2nd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
4th Steven Kryger (Yale) and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
5th Jackie Saffir and Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
6th Grant May (Yale) and Lyndsey Billings (Brown)
7th Don Trella and James Shapiro (Brown)
8th Alex Levine and Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Shih (Princeton)
2nd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
3rd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Grant May (Yale)
5th Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
6th Julian Burns (Wellesley)
7th James Luccarelli (Yale)
8th Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis)
9th Alex Levine (Brandeis)
10th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)

Novice Team Results

1st Jonathan Eng and James Luccarelli (Yale)
2nd Tarang Agarwal and Reyad Allie (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st James Luccarelli (Yale)
2nd Edward McNeill (Dartmouth)
3rd Reyad Allie (Dartmouth)
4th Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)
5th James Shapiro (Brown)