A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Columbia (2007-2008)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2007-2008)

62 teams and 71 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Rohrbach and Josh Bone (Yale)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
3rd Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
4th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary) and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
5th Andy Hill and Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
6th Michael Shih and Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
7th Rich Boltizar and Andrew Suciu (Stanford)
8th Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis) and Sharmin Karim (MIT)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Josh Bone (Yale)
4th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
5th Ryan Naughton (University of Chicago)
6th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
7th Michael Shih (Princeton)
8th Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
9th Frank Marsico (Fordham)
10th Lily Lamboy (Amherst)

Novice Team Results

1st Dan May and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
2nd Elliot Musilek and Julia Greenberg (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
2nd Elliot Musilek (University of Chicago)
3rd Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
4th Julia Greenberg (University of Chicago)
5th Bill Magnuson (MIT)
6th Peter McKee (MIT)
7th Pam Brown (Yale)
8th Michael Collins (Princeton)
9th Dan May (Princeton)
10th James Luccarelli (Yale)