APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Northeastern (2007-2008)

27 teams and 23 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ryan Cross and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Jennifer Tarr (Brown) and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
3rd Benjamin Belser (Harvard) and Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
4th Cormac Early and Siodhbhra Parkin (Harvard)
5th Rocky Lotito and Jake Campbell (Boston University)
6th Kyle Bean and Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
7th Brendan Jarboe and Dan Berman (Bates)
8th Jack Bouchard and Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
2nd Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
3rd Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
4th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
7th Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
8th Jennifer Tarr (Brown)
9th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
10th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)

Novice Team Results

1st Tarang Agarwal and Reyad Allie (Dartmouth)
2nd Derrick Horton and Brian Gordon Hillman (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd James Shapiro (Brown)
3rd Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)
4th Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)
5th Jinny Choi (Smith)