APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (2007-2008)

29 teams and 26 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andy Hill and Josh Turner (William and Mary)
2nd Frank Marsico (Fordham) and David Yin (Columbia)
3rd Yash Daga (NYU) and Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
4th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Rena Barch and Matt Turturo (Johns Hopkins)
6th Hans Laforest and Meg Shaughnessy (Fordham)
7th Srinivas Rao (George Washington) and Johnny Mathias (Maryland)
8th Angela Cai and Alice Easton (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Frank Marsico (Fordham)
3rd Angela Cai (Princeton)
4th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Yash Daga (NYU)
6th Josh Turner (William and Mary)
7th Hans Laforest (Fordham)
8th Andy Hill (William and Mary)
9th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
10th Srinivas Rao (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Leah Storer and Trent Buatte (American)
2nd Ben Weisman and Vishal Chanani (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Meg Shaughnessy (Fordham)
2nd Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Shrivats Iyer (Johns Hopkins)
4th Vishal Chanani (Princeton)
5th Leah Storer (American)