APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University (2007-2008)

66 teams and 63 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Anish Mitra and Michael Baer (Stanford)
2nd Brendan Jarboe and Dan Berman (Bates)
3rd Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
6th Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
7th Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
8th Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
2nd Michael Baer (Stanford)
3rd Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
4th Julian Burns (Wellesley)
5th Grant May (Yale)
6th Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
7th Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
8th Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
9th Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
10th Cormac Early (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Abby Shaw and Jinny Choi (Smith)
2nd Andrew Harris and Rouvan Mahmoud (Hamilton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
2nd James Shapiro (Brown)
3rd Preetham Vasudevan (Brandeis)
4th Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
5th Andrew Harris (Hamilton)
6th Saumitra Thakur (Amherst)
7th Harry Murphy (University of Chicago)
8th Mark Longhurst (Yale)
9th Abby Shaw (Smith)
10th Mike Aikens (University of Chicago)