APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Stanford (2007-2008)

27 teams and 20 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Brendan Jarboe and Matt Marienthal (Bates)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
3rd James Shapiro (Brown) and Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)
4th Sourabh Mishra and Marcus Gadson (Dartmouth)
5th Jack Breslauer and Jason Anton (Princeton)
6th Yash Daga and Hoshrav Patel (NYU)
7th Tom Blaser and Noah Blaser (University of Chicago)
8th Adam Anderson and Alec Brandon (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
3rd Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th James Shapiro (Brown)
5th Yash Daga (NYU)
6th Alec Brandon (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st James Shapiro (Brown) and Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)
2nd Elliot Musilek and Julia Greenberg (University of Chicago)
3rd Louis Balocca and Christine Schwa (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st James Shapiro (Brown)
2nd Noah Blaser (University of Chicago)
3rd Elliot Musilek (University of Chicago)
4th Vriti Jain (University of Chicago)
5th Louis Balocca (University of Chicago)