APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2005-2006)

92 teams and 105 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Mark Samburg and Adam Nir (Brandeis)
3rd Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
4th Shanti Kelemen and Dennis Reardon (Boston University)
5th Matt Wansley and Josh Johnson (Yale)
6th Dan Greco and Mike Reilly (Princeton)
7th Unknown Siffert and Unknown Libling (University of Chicago)
8th Jessica Levin and Nick Stone (Cornell)
9th Lina Bensman and Brian Schon (Brandeis)
10th Jason Sheltzer and Tim Nunan (Princeton)
11th Amanda Fuller and Marisa Maleck (Wesleyan)
12th Matt Hendrickson and Rob Glunt (Cornell)
13th Allen Ewalt and Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
14th Kelly Kiley and Karima Porter (Harvard)
15th Matt Spotts and Faye Cassel (Fordham)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Rob Glunt (Cornell)
3rd Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
4th Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
5th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
6th Michelle Zimmermann (MIT)
7th Adam Groce (MIT)
8th Brian Schon (Brandeis)
9th Josh Johnson (Yale)
10th Chris Ford (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kevin Troy (Duke)
2nd Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
3rd Jacob Candelaria (Princeton)
4th Rebecca Sivitz (Brandeis)
5th Mallory SoRelle (Smith)
6th Adam Gross (Duke)
7th Nina Johnson (Penn)
8th Woon Lee (University of Chicago)
9th Dan Barclay (MIT)