APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary II (2007-2008)

26 teams and 17 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Baia and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton) and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
3rd Liz Holmes (George Washington) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Woon Lee and Ben Field (University of Chicago)
5th Hans Laforest and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)
6th Daniel Rauch (Princeton) and Dan Rubin (Penn)
7th Nina Johnson and Nina Johnson (Penn)
8th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
4th Liz Holmes (George Washington)
5th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)

Novice Team Results

1st Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
2nd Marisol Vales (Maryland)
3rd Leah Storer (American)
4th Sean Robinson (George Washington)
5th Harry Murphy (University of Chicago)