APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (Elections) (2007-2008)

96 teams and 53 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Rohrbach and Josh Bone (Yale)
2nd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary) and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Max Kasriel and Kitson Symes (Oxford)
4th Chris Baia and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Anish Mitra and Michael Baer (Stanford)
6th Bridget Fahey and Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
7th Frank Marsico (Fordham) and Matt Scarola (Columbia)
8th Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
9th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
10th Lauren Bateman and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
11th Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
12th Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
13th Yash Daga (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
14th Joel Todoroff and Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
15th Jake Campbell and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
16th Benjamin Strahs and Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
2nd Andy Hill (William and Mary)
3rd Josh Bone (Yale)
4th Grant May (Yale)
5th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
6th Max Kasriel (Oxford)
7th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
9th Bridget Fahey (University of Chicago)
10th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Max Kasriel and Kitson Symes (Oxford)
2nd James Luccarelli and Tommy Bodeau (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Max Kasriel (Oxford)
2nd Kitson Symes (Oxford)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Sean Robinson (George Washington)
5th Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
6th Bill Magnuson (MIT)
7th Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
8th Julia Greenberg (University of Chicago)
9th James Luccarelli (Yale)
10th Tommy Bodeau (Yale)