APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar Nationals (2006-2007)

71 teams and 28 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Denton and Dylan Gadek (Yale)
2nd Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
3rd Mark Samburg and Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
4th Tore de Bella and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
5th Adam Chilton and Matt Wansley (Yale)
6th Allen Ewalt and Andrew Laing (Harvard)
7th Reynold Strossen and Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
8th Michael Baer and Ray Seilie (Stanford)
9th Mike Reilly and Jason Herron (Princeton)
10th Ashali Singham and Rosa Po (Yale)
11th John Hollwitz and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)
12th Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
13th Benjamin Strahs and Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
14th Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
15th Matt Scarola and Josh Morrison (Columbia)
16th Zach Cafritz and Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Chilton (Yale)
2nd Mike Reilly (Princeton)
3rd Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
4th Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
5th Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
6th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
7th David Denton (Yale)
8th Rosa Po (Yale)
9th Matt Scarola (Columbia)
10th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)

Novice Team Results

1st Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
2nd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
3rd Nic Zhou and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
4th Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
4th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
5th Lily Lamboy (Smith)