APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2008-2009)

62 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Benjamin Belser (Harvard) and Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
2nd Benjamin Strahs and Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
3rd Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Rob Silverblatt and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
5th Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
6th Andrew Rohrbach and Grant May (Yale)
7th Kyle Bean (Harvard) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
8th Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis) and Adam Goldstein (MIT)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
2nd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
5th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
7th Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
8th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
9th Grant May (Yale)
10th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)