APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2008-2009)

78 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
2nd Benjamin Belser and Lewis Bollard (Harvard)
3rd Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Daniel Rauch (Princeton) and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
5th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and Nic Zhou (Amherst)
7th Jackie Saffir and Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
8th Jack Bouchard and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)
9th Rob Silverblatt and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
10th Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
2nd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
4th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
5th Grant May (Yale)
6th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
7th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
8th Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
9th Evan Green-Lowe (Brandeis)
10th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)