APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary (2008-2009)

34 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Kyle Bean (Harvard) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Elizabeth Zahler (NYU) and Leah Storer (American)
4th Ali Boyle and Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
5th Liam O'Reilly and Matthew Katz (Maryland)
6th Sean Robinson and Michael Buckwald (George Washington)
7th Matt Byrne and Aishlinn O'Conner (Duke)
8th Ben Field and Adam Anderson (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Leah Storer (American)
7th Ben Field (University of Chicago)
8th Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
9th Matthew Katz (Maryland)
10th Matt Byrne (Duke)