APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2008-2009)

28 teams and 22 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nic Zhou (Amherst) and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Rocky Lotito and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
3rd Rebecca Sivitz and Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
4th Kyle Victor and Jen Potvin (Williams)
5th Sharmin Karim and Bill Magnuson (MIT)
6th Anthony Lupo and Sam Van Kopp (West Point)
7th Justin Patrick and Lilia Killburn (Amherst)
8th EJ Harris and EJ Fagan (Providence College)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
2nd Bill Magnuson (MIT)
3rd Justin Patrick (Amherst)
4th Sharmin Karim (MIT)
5th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Kyle Victor (Williams)
7th Anthony Lupo (West Point)
8th Rebecca Sivitz (Brandeis)
9th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
10th Dan Blynn (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Justin Patrick (Amherst)
2nd Innessa Colaiacovo (Brown)
3rd Amanda Abbott (Syracuse)
4th Meg Nagie (Syracuse)
5th Lilia Killburn (Amherst)