APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington (2008-2009)

49 teams and 60 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Mike Childers and Sarah Frank (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Samantha Hynes (William and Mary) and Jake Campbell (Boston University)
4th Kyle Bean (Harvard) and Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
5th Greg Padin (Fordham) and Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
6th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU) and Leah Storer (American)
7th Meredith Nelson and Mary Jessup (Tulsa)
8th Shrivats Iyer and Johnny Walker (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
3rd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
5th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
6th Liam O'Reilly (Maryland)
7th James Santucci (Tulsa)
8th Shrivats Iyer (Johns Hopkins)
9th Meredith Nelson (Tulsa)
10th Chris Consolino (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st James Santucci (Tulsa)
2nd Meredith Nelson (Tulsa)
3rd Ron Durbin (Tulsa)
4th Jordan Morgan (NYU)
5th Owen Gallagher (University of Virginia)
6th AJ Darrow (Tulsa)
7th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
8th Maura Coughlin (Johns Hopkins)
9th Taylor Mullaner (William and Mary)
10th Rebecca Smith (William and Mary)