APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Cornell (2008-2009)

42 teams and 34 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st EJ Fagan (Providence College) and Anthony Lupo (West Point)
2nd Rob Silverblatt (Tufts) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
3rd Marcus Gadson and Jen Gaudette (Dartmouth)
4th Andreas Shepard and Marjorie Connolly (Amherst)
5th Victoria Hurst and Victoria Hurst (Stanford)
6th Ben Strom-Weber and Melanie Zilora (Syracuse)
7th David Hernandez and Buzz Klinger (Hobart and William Smith)
8th Kyle Victor and Anser Aftab (Williams)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Will Crocker (Northeastern)
2nd Rob Silverblatt (Tufts)
3rd EJ Fagan (Providence College)
4th Anthony Lupo (West Point)
5th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
6th Edward McNeill (Dartmouth)
7th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
8th Tarang Agarwal (Dartmouth)
9th Marcus Gadson (Dartmouth)
10th Anser Aftab (Williams)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Anser Aftab (Williams)
2nd Anthony Badami (Brown)
3rd Buzz Klinger (Hobart and William Smith)
4th Lucas Li (Brown)
5th Lucas Pittman (West Point)
6th Diana Castillo (Smith)
7th Sam Hocking (Boston College)
8th Aaron Bickel (Northeastern)
9th Tyler Skomp (West Point)
10th David Khaw (Vassar)