APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Northeastern (2008-2009)

40 teams and 36 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rocky Lotito and Jake Campbell (Boston University)
2nd Ryan Cross and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
3rd Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Benjamin Belser (Harvard) and Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
5th Kyle Bean and Jennifer Tarr (Harvard)
6th Vivek Suri and Shrivats Iyer (Johns Hopkins)
7th Dan Blynn and Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
8th Nic Zhou and Justin Patrick (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
5th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
6th Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
7th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
8th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
9th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
10th Kyle Bean (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Justin Patrick (Amherst)
2nd Anthony Badami (Brown)
3rd Mike Zucker (Yale)
4th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University)
5th Edie Joseph (Yale)
6th Michael Wagman (Brown)