APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2008-2009)

44 teams and 36 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Grant May and Pam Brown (Yale)
2nd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
3rd Vivek Suri and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
5th Greg Padin (Fordham) and Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Jake Campbell and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
7th Adam Goldstein and Danielle Gorman (MIT)
8th Dean Udom and Andreas Shepard (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
7th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
8th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
9th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
10th Pam Brown (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Liz Crane (Brandeis)
2nd Ian Panchevre (Yale)
3rd Marc Wallach (Yale)
4th Nate Blevins (Yale)
5th Carmen Lu (Yale)