APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bryn Mawr (2005-2006)

55 teams and 43 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Shauro Bagchi (Maryland) and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
3rd Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins) and Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
4th Dan Greco and Mike Reilly (Princeton)
5th Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
6th Tore de Bella and Ben Marzouk (William and Mary)
7th Matt Wansley and Ashali Singham (Yale)
8th Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
9th Julie Baker and Ben Warren (Swarthmore)
10th Ariel Schneller and Dylan Gadek (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Chris Ford (William and Mary)
3rd Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
4th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
5th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
6th Andy Hill (William and Mary)
7th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
8th Ariel Schneller (Yale)
9th Dan Greco (Princeton)
10th Mike Reilly (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Raffi Krut-Landau and Rena Barch (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Alex List and Miles Skorpen (Swarthmore)
3rd Yash Daga and Hoshrav Patel (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jared Licina (NYU)
2nd Hoshrav Patel (NYU)
3rd Zach Fuchs (Penn)
4th Raffi Krut-Landau (Johns Hopkins)
5th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
6th Miles Skorpen (Swarthmore)
7th Rena Barch (Johns Hopkins)
8th Nick Malinok (Swarthmore)
9th Joanna Kelly (Fordham)
10th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)