APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis (2008-2009)

77 teams and 80 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
3rd Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Ryan Cross (Boston University) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)
6th Andreas Shepard and Justin Patrick (Amherst)
7th Kat Read and James Shapiro (Brown)
8th Rosa Po and Steven Kryger (Yale)
9th Jake Campbell (Boston University) and Traci Kuratomi (Smith)
10th Anthony Carlson and Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
11th Kyle Bean and Dianna Wu (Harvard)
12th Rob Silverblatt (Tufts) and Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Jake Campbell (Boston University)
4th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
5th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
6th Grant May (Yale)
7th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
8th Andreas Shepard (Amherst)
9th Anthony Carlson (Harvard)
10th Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Justin Patrick (Amherst)
2nd Max Webster (Yale)
3rd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
4th Robert Klap (Fordham)
5th Arjun Shenoy (Yale)