APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University (2008-2009)

81 teams and 80 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
2nd Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
3rd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and James Shapiro (Brown)
4th Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
5th Vivek Suri and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
6th Julian Burns and Cheryl Healy (Wellesley)
7th Kyle Bean and Jennifer Tarr (Harvard)
8th Peter McKee and Bill Magnuson (MIT)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
3rd Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
4th Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
5th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
6th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
7th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
8th Habib Moody (Yale)
9th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
10th Julian Burns (Wellesley)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
2nd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Mike Zucker (Yale)
4th Jared Jones (Yale)
5th Nate Blevins (Yale)
6th Alex Zhao (University of Chicago)
7th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
8th Tim Goh (Dartmouth)