A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Skidmore (2008-2009)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Skidmore (2008-2009)

21 teams and 16 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rocky Lotito and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
2nd Rosa Po and Tess Reed (Yale)
3rd Kyle Bean and Yihan Tan (Harvard)
4th Andrew Rohrbach and Edie Joseph (Yale)
5th Grant May and Marc Wallach (Yale)
6th Sid Nankarni and Sean Moore (Cornell)
7th Robin Crusellas and Derek Matthews (Northeastern)
8th Dan Blynn and Andrew Husick (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rocky Lotito (Boston University)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
5th Robin Crusellas (Northeastern)
6th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
7th Matt Rubenstein (Harvard)
8th Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
9th Rosa Po (Yale)
10th Sid Nankarni (Cornell)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Marc Wallach (Yale)
2nd Sean Moore (Cornell)
3rd Pat Andriola (Tufts)
4th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
5th Yihan Tan (Harvard)