APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

West Point (2008-2009)

61 teams and 44 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
2nd Joel Todoroff (Brandeis) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Pam Brown (Yale)
4th James Luccarelli and Sabrina Ali (Yale)
5th Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
6th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins) and Leah Storer (American)
7th Anton Chaevitch and Alex Loomis (Harvard)
8th Julia Heneghan and Innessa Colaiacovo (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
2nd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
4th Grant May (Yale)
5th Pam Brown (Yale)
6th Habib Moody (Yale)
7th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
8th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
9th Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
10th Sean Robinson (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Innessa Colaiacovo (Brown)
2nd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Jim Hao (Princeton)
4th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
5th Nate Blevins (Yale)