APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

MIT (2008-2009)

64 teams and 62 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rebecca Sivitz and Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
2nd Daniel Rauch and Zayn Siddique (Princeton)
3rd Rocky Lotito and Alex Taubes (Boston University)
4th Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
5th Grant May and Habib Moody (Yale)
6th Jake Campbell and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
7th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU) and Leah Storer (American)
8th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary) and Will Crocker (Northeastern)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Jake Campbell (Boston University)
3rd Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
4th Grant May (Yale)
5th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
6th Joel Todoroff (Brandeis)
7th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
8th Rebecca Sivitz (Brandeis)
9th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
10th Habib Moody (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Colin Etnire (Bates)
2nd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Jim Hao (Princeton)
4th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University)
5th Yihan Tan (Harvard)
6th Reiko Koyama (Brown)
7th Steven Liss (Brown)