APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2008-2009)

46 teams and 50 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Anish Mitra and Ben DeStein (Stanford)
2nd Kevin Troy and Danny Lewin (Duke)
3rd Lily Lamboy and Justin Patrick (Amherst)
4th Angela Cai and Jason Anton (Princeton)
5th Aram Boghosian (Tufts) and Nic Zhou (Amherst)
6th Caitlin Halpern and Ryne Duchmann (Columbia)
7th Kathleen Clark-Adams and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
8th Tess Reed and Steven Kryger (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Lily Lamboy (Amherst)
2nd Anish Mitra (Stanford)
3rd Kevin Troy (Duke)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Caitlin Halpern (Columbia)
6th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
7th Anthony Carlson (Harvard)
8th Steven Kryger (Yale)
9th Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
10th Danny Lewin (Duke)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Justin Patrick (Amherst)
2nd Mike Zucker (Yale)
3rd Ben DeStein (Stanford)
4th Arjun Chandran (Duke)
5th Rohan Jotwani (Columbia)
6th Matt Serna (Stanford)
7th Chris Anderson (Amherst)