APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2008-2009)

42 teams and 38 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
2nd Pam Brown and Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Alex Taubes and Ryan Menezes (Boston University)
4th Andy Hogue and Chantelle Pires (University of Chicago)
5th Rob Silverblatt and Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
6th Julie Baker and Matthew Tilghman (Swarthmore)
7th Rocky Lotito and Ryan Cross (Boston University)
8th Ben Field and Adam Anderson (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Aram Boghosian (Tufts)
3rd Ben Field (University of Chicago)
4th Andy Hogue (University of Chicago)
5th Alex Taubes (Boston University)
6th Joe Huston (Dartmouth)
7th Ryan Cross (Boston University)
8th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
9th Grant May (Yale)
10th Rocky Lotito (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Liz Crane and Michael Perloff (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Loomis (Harvard)
2nd Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
3rd Naz El-Khatib (Yale)
4th Michael Perloff (Brandeis)
5th Alex Zhao (University of Chicago)