APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2004-2005)

60 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Dan Greco and Phil Kidd (Princeton)
2nd Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
3rd Jason Wen (Harvard) and Ben Hebert (MIT)
4th Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
5th Tim Fletcher and Ian Kemp (University of Chicago)
6th Andrew Korn and Michael Palmieri (Yale)
7th Adam Bonnifield and Rob Glunt (Cornell)
8th Alan Lawn and Will Murray (Amherst)
9th Rory Gillis and Josh Bendor (Yale)
10th Rich Powell and Arianna Kelly (Harvard)
11th Greg Ullom and Tim St. George (University of Virginia)
12th John Hollwitz and Kat Hyland (Fordham)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Dan Greco (Princeton)
2nd Ben Hebert (MIT)
3rd Alan Lawn (Amherst)
4th Michael Palmieri (Yale)
5th Andrew Korn (Yale)
6th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
7th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
8th Kat Hyland (Fordham)
9th Rich Powell (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd David Denton (Yale)
3rd Tim Nunan (Princeton)
4th Dominic Rupprecht (Bucknell)
5th David Kuritsky (Duke)