APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Haverford (2004-2005)

57 teams and 47 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Korn and Michael Palmieri (Yale)
2nd Dan Greco and Kate Reilly (Princeton)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Chris Ford (William and Mary)
4th Aviva Aron-Dine and Sonya Hoo (Swarthmore)
5th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary) and Jordan Kough (UMBC)
6th Kat Hyland (Fordham) and Christian Franco (NYU)
7th Michael Mayernick and Leah Wuensch (Johns Hopkins)
8th Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
9th Liz Holmes (George Washington) and Alex Panaite (NYU)
10th Alex Kreilein (Fordham) and Marisa Maleck (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Palmieri (Yale)
2nd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
3rd Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
4th Dan Greco (Princeton)
5th Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore)
6th Kate Reilly (Princeton)
7th Sonya Hoo (Swarthmore)
8th Christian Franco (NYU)
9th Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
10th Andrew Korn (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
3rd Samuel Asarnow (Swarthmore)
4th David Denton (Yale)
5th Meg Dallet (Vassar)
6th Josh Turner (William and Mary)
7th Matt Spotts (Fordham)
8th Amy Sheeran (Johns Hopkins)
9th Andy Hill (William and Mary)