APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2004-2005)

54 teams and 50 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Tim Fletcher and Ian Kemp (University of Chicago)
2nd Ya'ir Aizenman (Harvard) and Ben Hebert (MIT)
3rd Brian Schon and Justin Gelfand (Brandeis)
4th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins) and Adam Bonnifield (Cornell)
5th Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
6th Aaron Zelinksky and Josh Johnson (Yale)
7th Don Trella and Rob Montz (Brown)
8th Rob Glunt and Dave Schoonover (Cornell)
9th Jon Borowsky and Melissa Ginsberg (Amherst)
10th Adam Chilton and Ariel Schneller (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
2nd Rob Montz (Brown)
3rd Ian Kemp (University of Chicago)
4th Aaron Zelinksky (Yale)
5th Justin Gelfand (Brandeis)
6th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
7th Ben Hebert (MIT)
8th Brian Schon (Brandeis)
9th Alex Potapov (Harvard)
10th Tim Fletcher (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
2nd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Dave Kasten (Yale)
4th Luke Champlin (Colgate)
5th Lauren Hallett (Yale)