APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Swarthmore Novice (2004-2005)

40 teams and 40 novices

Novice Team Results

1st Andy Hill and Unknown Li (William and Mary)
2nd Josh Turner and Sasha Eckstein (William and Mary)
3rd Shauro Bagchi and Ben Johnson (Maryland)
4th Michelle Tellock and Brendan O'Connor (Johns Hopkins)
5th B. Jones and Amy Sheeran (Johns Hopkins)
6th Alex McCobin and Max Stevens (Penn)
7th Tim Nunan and Sam Zeitlin (Princeton)
8th Unknown McAuley and Unknown Xu (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
2nd Max Stevens (Penn)
3rd Corlett Wood (Swarthmore)
4th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
5th Alex McCobin (Penn)