APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UMBC (2004-2005)

55 teams and 55 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins) and Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
2nd Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
3rd Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
4th Greg Ullom and Tim St. George (University of Virginia)
5th Alex McCobin and Max Stevens (Penn)
6th Tore de Bella and Clinton Herget (William and Mary)
7th Ben Marzouk and Taylor Howard (William and Mary)
8th Mark Ferguson and Liz Holmes (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
3rd Greg Ullom (University of Virginia)
4th Ben Marzouk (William and Mary)
5th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
6th Clinton Herget (William and Mary)
7th Liz Holmes (George Washington)
8th Alex McCobin (Penn)
9th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
10th Zach Cafritz (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex McCobin (Penn)
2nd Max Stevens (Penn)