APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2004-2005)

79 teams and 75 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ya'ir Aizenman and Rich Powell (Harvard)
2nd Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Christian Franco (NYU)
3rd Jason Wen and David Kimel (Harvard)
4th Josh Bandoch and Mahmood Ahmad (Maryland)
5th Alex Blenkinsopp and Emily Dupraz (Harvard)
6th Alan Lawn and Will Murray (Amherst)
7th Brian Schon and Justin Gelfand (Brandeis)
8th Colleen Layman and Aakshee Chawla (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alan Lawn (Amherst)
2nd Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
3rd Mahmood Ahmad (Maryland)
4th Ben Hebert (MIT)
5th Justin Gelfand (Brandeis)
6th Christian Franco (NYU)
7th David Kimel (Harvard)
8th Colleen Layman (Boston University)
9th Rob Glunt (Cornell)
10th Greg Arthur (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brendan Jarboe (Bates)
2nd Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
3rd Joel Thompson (Princeton)
4th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)