APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2004-2005)

56 teams and 66 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Andrew Korn and Michael Palmieri (Yale)
3rd Jason Wen and David Kimel (Harvard)
4th Alan Lawn (Amherst) and Ben Hebert (MIT)
5th Rory Gillis and Josh Bendor (Yale)
6th Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
7th Aaron Zelinksky and Josh Johnson (Yale)
8th Rob Montz and Nate Goralnik (Brown)
9th Adam Chilton and Ariel Schneller (Yale)
10th Jon Borowsky and Will Murray (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rory Gillis (Yale)
2nd Andrew Korn (Yale)
3rd David Kimel (Harvard)
4th Michael Palmieri (Yale)
5th Ben Hebert (MIT)
6th Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
7th Jason Wen (Harvard)
8th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
9th Josh Bendor (Yale)
10th Alex Potapov (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st David Denton and Unknown Yglesias (Yale)
2nd Ben Eidelson and Dave Kasten (Yale)
3rd Nate Duckles and Chris Levonleigh (Brown)
4th Luke Champlin and Martin Pines (Colgate)
5th Sara Milstein and Unknown Rosen (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Dave Kasten (Yale)
2nd David Denton (Yale)
3rd Michael Sheflin (Colgate)
4th Ben Grin (Brown)
5th Dylan Mawdsley (Clark)
6th Meg Dallet (Vassar)
7th Luke Champlin (Colgate)
8th Nate Duckles (Brown)
9th Erica Lipschultz (Brandeis)
10th Ben Eidelson (Yale)