APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2004-2005)

73 teams and 60 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jason Wen and David Kimel (Harvard)
2nd Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Alan Lawn and Dave Gottlieb (Amherst)
4th Kate Reilly and Andrew Bruck (Princeton)
5th Rob Goodman and Zane Curtis-Olsen (Duke)
6th Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
7th Dan Greco (Princeton) and Ariel Schneller (Yale)
8th Unknown Bates and Matt Cusick (NYU)
9th Liz Holmes and Unknown Derice (George Washington)
10th Ben Marzouk (William and Mary) and Jason Herron (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alan Lawn (Amherst)
2nd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
3rd Dan Greco (Princeton)
4th Jason Wen (Harvard)
5th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
6th Matt Cusick (NYU)
7th David Kimel (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Matt Spotts and Faye Cassel (Fordham)
2nd Brendan O'Connor and Kate Szarama (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jolene Tan (Harvard)
2nd Sarah Klotz (William and Mary)
3rd Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
4th Kate Szarama (Johns Hopkins)
5th Brian Stempin (UMBC)