APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American (2004-2005)

32 teams and 24 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Chris Baia and Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jordan Kough and Cayman Giordano (UMBC)
5th Kate Reilly and Jason Herron (Princeton)
6th Leah Wuensch and Meg Bailey (Johns Hopkins)
7th Emily Dugan and Virginia Marie Roure (William and Mary)
8th Dan Greco (Princeton) and Sihong Chan (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
3rd Kate Reilly (Princeton)
4th Emily Dugan (William and Mary)
5th Ivana Deyrup (Johns Hopkins)
6th Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
7th Sihong Chan (Stanford)
8th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
9th Virginia Marie Roure (William and Mary)
10th Meg Bailey (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Julie Baker and Molly Piels (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Molly Piels (Swarthmore)
4th Brendan O'Connor (Johns Hopkins)
5th Vineeta Agarwala (Stanford)
6th Catherine Fisher (Stanford)
7th Amy Sheeran (Johns Hopkins)
8th Josh Turner (William and Mary)
9th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
10th Ben Johnson (Maryland)