APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (2005-2006)

74 teams and 73 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rory Gillis and Matt Wansley (Yale)
2nd David Denton and Ariel Schneller (Yale)
3rd Ben Eidelson and Josh Bone (Yale)
4th Jonathan Bailey and Alex Just (Oxford)
5th Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
7th Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
8th Tim Fletcher and Laura Mazer (University of Chicago)
9th Julie Baker and Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
10th Jed Glickstein and Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
11th Benjamin Strahs and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
12th John Hollwitz and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Ariel Schneller (Yale)
2nd Rory Gillis (Yale)
3rd Adam Chilton (Yale)
4th David Denton (Yale)
5th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
6th Jonathan Bailey (Oxford)
7th Josh Bone (Yale)
8th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
9th Neil St. Clair (Boston University)
10th Ben Eidelson (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

2nd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Jed Glickstein (Yale)
4th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
5th Han Xu (Yale)
6th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
7th Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)
8th Jared Licina (NYU)
9th Sean Li (Rutgers)
10th Dan Barclay (MIT)