APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham (APDA Meeting) (2004-2005)

101 teams and 72 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Christian Franco (NYU)
3rd Alexander Schwab (Harvard) and Rob Montz (Brown)
4th Rob Glunt and Justin Berkowitz (Cornell)
5th Dan Greco (Princeton) and Alan Lawn (Amherst)
6th Kate Reilly and Christian Asmar (Princeton)
7th Julie Baker and Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore)
8th Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kate Reilly (Princeton)
2nd Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore)
3rd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
4th Alan Lawn (Amherst)
5th Christian Franco (NYU)
6th Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
7th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
8th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
9th Christian Asmar (Princeton)
10th Rob Montz (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Jason Sheltzer and Tim Nunan (Princeton)
2nd Michael Baer and Jonathan Phua (Stanford)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
3rd Nick Arrivo (Duke)
4th Ben Johnson (Maryland)
5th Marlo Stylion (Maryland)
6th Michael Baer (Stanford)
7th Tim Nunan (Princeton)
8th Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
9th Aparma Krishnasuramy (Duke)
10th John Papini (Duke)