APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

MIT (2004-2005)

84 teams and 50 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jason Wen and David Kimel (Harvard)
2nd Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
3rd Rob Glunt and Dave Schoonover (Cornell)
4th Ya'ir Aizenman and Rich Powell (Harvard)
5th Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
6th Rory Gillis and Josh Bendor (Yale)
7th Alan Lawn and Will Murray (Amherst)
8th Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rob Glunt (Cornell)
2nd Alex Potapov (Harvard)
3rd Josh Bendor (Yale)
4th David Kimel (Harvard)
5th Rory Gillis (Yale)
6th Will Murray (Amherst)
7th Jason Wen (Harvard)
8th Dave Schoonover (Cornell)
9th Alex Blenkinsopp (Harvard)
10th Chris Ford (William and Mary)

Novice Team Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
2nd Mike Birnbaum and Connie Cheng (Harvard)
3rd Abby Hinchcliff and Laura Silver (Wesleyan)
4th David Denton and Josh Bone (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
2nd David Denton (Yale)
3rd Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
4th Josh Bone (Yale)
5th Steffi Cerato (Johns Hopkins)
6th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
7th Ben Eidelson (Yale)
8th Sam Leland (Smith)
9th Laura Silver (Wesleyan)
10th David Zhou (Harvard)