APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UMBC (2005-2006)

40 teams and 41 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Baia and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Tore de Bella and Shauro Bagchi (William and Mary)
3rd Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
4th Matt Settle and Dave Eshak (NYU)
5th Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
6th Julie Baker and Molly Piels (Swarthmore)
7th Ben Marzouk and Dan Ahn (William and Mary)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Julie Baker (Swarthmore)
2nd Michael Mayernick (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
4th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
5th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
6th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
7th Joanna Friedman (Princeton)
8th Ben Marzouk (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Srinivas Rao (George Washington)
2nd Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Abhi Chandrashekara (Maryland)
4th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
5th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)