APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University (2004-2005)

81 teams and 82 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Ya'ir Aizenman and Rich Powell (Harvard)
3rd Greg Arthur and James McNamara (Maryland)
4th Alex Blenkinsopp and Alex Potapov (Harvard)
5th Andrew Korn and Michael Palmieri (Yale)
6th Sonic Woytonik and Sam Leland (Smith)
7th Rob Glunt and Dave Schoonover (Cornell)
8th Ian Kemp and Thomas Ross (University of Chicago)
9th Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore) and Ben Hebert (MIT)
10th Brian Schon (Brandeis) and Rob Montz (Brown)
11th Lina Bensman and Beth Mandel (Brandeis)
12th Jason Wen and David Kimel (Harvard)
13th Julie Baker and Emily Tredeau (Swarthmore)
14th Alexander Schwab and Fuad Faridi (Harvard)
15th Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins) and Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
16th Adam Nir and Andy Bragin (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Rob Glunt (Cornell)
3rd Sonic Woytonik (Smith)
4th Ian Kemp (University of Chicago)
5th Greg Arthur (Maryland)
6th Aviva Aron-Dine (Swarthmore)
7th Alex Potapov (Harvard)
8th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
9th Rob Montz (Brown)
10th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sonic Woytonik (Smith)
2nd Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
3rd Sam Leland (Smith)
4th David Solomon (University of Chicago)
5th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)